Our Leadership Team

  • Ian Douglas

    Ian Douglas

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Richard Fraser-Smith

    Richard Fraser-Smith

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Bruce Neilson Watts

    Bruce Neilson-Watts

    Director Strategy & Operations

  • Andy Lloyd

    Andy Lloyd

    Director, Installation

  • Captain Simon Hibberd

    Capt. Simon Hibberd

    Director, Fleet & Operational Support

  • John Walters

    John Walters

    Director, Maintenance

  • Mikkel Gleerup

    Mikkel Gleerup

    Director, Sales & Commercial

  • Mike Constable

    Mike Constable

    Chief Executive Officer, Huawei Marine

  • Darren Lam

    Darren Lam

    Managing Director, S.B. Submarine Systems Co. Ltd.

  • Ian Bryan

    Ian Bryan

    Director, Corporate Development

  • Paul Rose HR

    Paul Rose

    Head of Human Resourcing

Sign up to receive all our latest news and subsea updates
Please complete your details and one of our team will be in touch
Oil & Gas Telecoms Offshore Renewables Power Deep Sea Research